UFF - FGCU

Home | About Us | Officers | Collective Bargaining | Membership | FAQs | Meetings & Minutes | Related Links

Current Officers 2017-2018 (Effective April 2017)

Chapter By-Laws (pdf)

 POSITION  NAME  PHONE 239  OFFICE  EMAIL
Co-President Morgan T. Paine 590-7164 ARTS-152 mpaine@fgcu.edu
Co-President Win Everham 565-2866 WH-220 eeverham@fgcu.edu
Vice President Senthil (BeeJay) Girimurugan 745-4322 SH-204 sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu
Treasurer Elizabeth Johnson 590-7595 LH-3331 ejohnson@fgcu.edu
Secretary Nora Demers 590-7211 WH-218 ndemers@fgcu.edu
Grievance Chair David Steckler 590-7756 MH-263 dsteckle@fgcu.edu
Membership Chair Rachel Cooke 590-7606 LIB-216 rcooke@fgcu.edu
UFF State:        
Senator Judy Wilkerson 590-7799 MH-266 jwilkers@fgcu.edu
Senator Patrick Niner 590-7184 RH-108C pniner@fgcu.edu
Senator Nora Egan Demers 590-7211 WH-218 ndemers@fgcu.edu
Senator Morgan T. Paine 590-7164 ARTS-152 mpaine@fgcu.edu
Senator Senthil (BeeJay) Girimurugan 745-4322 AB7-204 sgirimurugan@fgcu.edu
Senator Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed 590-1470 AB7-206 jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu
Alternative Carolynne Gischel 590-7795 MH-288 cgischel@fgcu.edu
Alternative Sue Henshon 590-7547 RH-127 shenshon@fgcu.edu
FEA Delegation:        
Delegate John Griffis WH-246 590-1396 jgriffis@fgcu.edu
Delegate Jaffar Ali Shahul-Hameed 590-1470 AB7-206 jashahulhameed@fgcu.edu
Delegate Morgan Paine
590-7164 ARTS-152 mpaine@fgcu.edu